Washington Oil & Gas Forum Past Distinguished Speakers Include

Hon. Steve Scalise
U.S. Representative, Louisiana and House Majority Whip (R-La.)
Hon. Rob Bishop
U.S. Representative (R-UT), Chairman, House Committee on Natural Resources
Hon. Gus Bilirakis
U.S. Representative (R-FL), Member, House Energy and Commerce Committee
Hon. Bill Flores
U.S. Representative (R-TX), Member, House Energy and Commerce Committee
Hon. Scott Taylor
U.S. Representative (R-VA), Member, House Committee on Appropriations
Hon. John Shimkus
U.S. Representative, Illinois and Member of House Committee on Energy & Commerce
Shawn Bennett
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Oil and Natural Gas, U.S. Department of Energy
Katharine MacGregor
Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary – Lands and Minerals Management, U.S. Department of the Interior
Sandra Oudkirk
Deputy Assistant Secretary Bureau of Energy Resources U.S. Department of State
Thorsten Herdan
Director General, Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, Germany
Allen Gilmer
Chairman, Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (TIPRO) & Chairman, Drillinginfo
Gianni di Giovanni
Chairman, Eni USA
Philippe Vedrenne
CEO, ENGIE Global Markets, France
Brian C. Collins
Director, Risk & Recovery, FILS, BDO, United States
Piotr Woźniak
CEO, PGNiG - Polish Oil and Gas Company, Poland
Lou Pugliaresi
President, Energy Policy Research Foundation (EPRINC)
Grover Norquist
President, Americans for Tax Reform (ATR)
Kenneth B. Medlock III
Senior Director, Center for Energy Studies, Baker Institute
Jack R. Hayes
Of Counsel, Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Wolfgang Peters
fmr Chairman & CEO, RWE Supply & Trading CZ, and Managing Director, The Gas Value Chain Company , Germany
John A. Trenor
Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr
Frederick Lawrence
Vice President, Economics & International Affairs, Independent Petroleum Association of America (IPAA)
Arnold Dupuy
Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton, Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Defense, United States
Ryan Scott
Senior Policy Director, HBW Resources
Matthew Bryza
U.S. Ambassador (ret.),CEO, Lamor
Alfonso Puga
Senior Vice President, LNG Marketing, Europe and South America, NextDecade Corporation, United States
Tarek Souki
Senior Vice President, Tellurian Investments Inc., United States
Lance Crist
Global Head of Oil, Gas & Mining, International Finance Corporation (IFC), World Bank Group
Jason Feer
Head of Business Intelligence, Poten & Partners
Nick Welch
Director, International Government Relations & Communications Noble Energy
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream