5th Washington Oil & Gas Forum 2019 Distinguished Confirmed Speakers Include

Hon. Ted Cruz
United States Senator (Texas)
Neil Chatterjee
Chairman, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, Washington, DC
Hon. Gus Bilirakis
U.S. Representative (R-FL), Member, House Energy and Commerce Committee
Hon. Garret Graves
U.S. Representative (R-LA) Member, House Natural Resources Committee Member, Transportation and Infrastructure Committee
Hon. Pete Olson
U.S. Representative (R-TX), Member, House Energy and Commerce Committee
Hon. Lizzie Fletcher
U.S. Representative (D-TX), Member, House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure
Shawn Bennett
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Oil and Natural Gas, U.S. Department of Energy
Gianni di Giovanni
Chairman, Eni USA
Mike Train
President & Chairman, Emerson
Oliver F. Hill
Head of Corporate Development, Senior Vice President, Chief Representative, VNG AG
, Germany
Frank Macchiarola
Vice President, Downstream, American Petroleum Institute (API), Washington, DC
Jim Aivalis
CEO, Prometheus Energy Group, COO, Stabilis Energy, Houston, TX
Hon. Valeriy Chaly
Ambassador of Ukraine to the United States
Hon. Piotr Wilczek
Ambassador of Poland to the United States
Hon. Rolandas Krisciunas
Ambassador of Lithuania to the United States
Tommy Clark
Commissioner, Louisiana Department of Transportation Office of Multimodal Commerce, Baton Rouge, LA
John A. Trenor
Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr, Washington, DC
Jack R. Hayes
Of Counsel, Steptoe & Johnson LLP, Washington, DC
Boris Ruge
Minister / Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Germany in Washington, DC
Robert Cekuta
U.S. Ambassador to Azerbaijan (ret.)
Kenneth B. Medlock III
Senior Director, Center for Energy Studies, Baker Institute , Houston, TX
Lou Pugliaresi
President, Energy Policy Research Foundation (EPRINC), Washington, DC
Wolfgang Peters
fmr Chairman & CEO, RWE Supply & Trading CZ, and Managing Director, The Gas Value Chain Company , Germany
Grover Norquist
President, Americans for Tax Reform (ATR), Washington, DC
Ryan Scott
Senior Policy Director, HBW Resources, Houston, TX
Arnold Dupuy
Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton, Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Defense, Washington, DC
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream, Inc.