6th Frankfurt Gas Forum 2018 Distinguished Confirmed Speakers Include

Patricia Lacina
United States Consul General in Frankfurt
Klaus-Dieter Borchardt
Director for Internal Energy Market, European Commission, Directorate General for ENERGY, European Union
Paul Corcoran
CFO, Nord Stream 2, Switzerland
Arno Büx
Chief Commercial Officer, FLUXYS S.A., Belgium
Christophe Poillion
Chairman of the Task Force on Security of Supply, Gas Infrastructure Europe (GIE) and Vice-President, European Affairs, GRTgaz , France
Alfonso Puga
Senior Vice President, LNG Marketing, Europe and South America, NextDecade Corporation, United States
Michael Kohl
Managing Director, innogy Gas Storage NWE GmbH, Germany
Jose Schulz
Head of Foreign Energy and Commodity Policy, Federal Foreign Office, Germany
Matthew Bryza
U.S. Ambassador (ret.), CEO, Lamor TU, & Member of BoD, Turcas Petrol, United States
Friedbert Pflüger
Deputy Minister of Defense (ret.); Director, European Centre for Energy and Resource Security (EUCERS), King’s College London and CEO, Pflüger International GmbH, Germany
Wolfgang Peters
fmr Chairman & CEO, RWE Supply & Trading CZ, and Managing Director, The Gas Value Chain Company GmbH , Germany
John A. Trenor
Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr, United States
Moritz Keller
Partner, Clifford Chance Deutschland, Germany
Charles Ellinas
CEO, EC Cyprus Natural Hydrocarbons Company Ltd (eCNHC), United Kingdom
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream