Frankfurt Gas Forum Past Distinguished Speakers Include

Sue Saarnio
Acting Special Envoy and Coordinator for International Energy Affairs, Bureau of Energy Resources, U.S. Department of State, United States
Robin Dunnigan
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Energy Diplomacy, Bureau of Energy Resources (ENR), U.S. Department of State, United States
Robert F. Cekuta
U.S. Ambassador to Azerbaijan
Günther Oettinger
European Commissioner for Energy (2010-2014), European Commission, European Union
Michaela Spaeth
Director for Energy & Climate Policy, German Federal Foreign Office, Germany
Paul Corcoran
CFO, Nord Stream 2, Switzerland
Arno Büx
Chief Commercial Officer, FLUXYS S.A., Belgium
Uwe H. Fip
Senior Vice President, Gas Supply East, E.ON Global Commodities SE, Germany
Piotr Woźniak
CEO, PGNiG - Polish Oil and Gas Company, Poland
Andriy Kobolyev
CEO, Naftogaz of Ukraine, Ukraine
Peter Fischer
Deputy Director General for Energy & Climate Policy and Export Control, German Foreign Office, Germany
Christophe Poillion
Chairman of the Task Force on Security of Supply, Gas Infrastructure Europe (GIE) and Vice-President, European Affairs, GRTgaz , France
Philippe Vedrenne
Senior Vice President Gas Supply and Asset Management, ENGIE, France
Alfonso Puga
Senior Vice President, LNG Marketing, Europe and South America, NextDecade Corporation, United States
Sergei Komlev
Head of Contract Structuring & Price Formation Directorate, GAZPROM EXPORT, Russia
Reinhard Mitschek
Senior Vice President Gas Transport International, OMV Gas & Power, Austria
Patricia Lacina
United States Consul General in Frankfurt
Friedbert Pflüger
Deputy Minister of Defense (ret.); Director, European Centre for Energy and Resource Security (EUCERS), King’s College London and CEO, Pflüger International GmbH, Germany
James Herman
U.S. Consul General in Frankfurt
Wolfgang Peters
fmr Chairman & CEO, RWE Supply & Trading CZ, and Managing Director, The Gas Value Chain Company GmbH , Germany
Elshad Nassirov
Vice President, State Oil Company of the Republic of Azerbaijan (SOCAR), Azerbaijan
Marc Partridge
Managing Director Gazprombank, Russia
Kjetil Tungland
Managing Director, Trans Adriatic Pipeline AG, Switzerland
Steve Garlick
Head of Caspian Gas Marketing, BP Global Gas SPU, United Kingdom
Sherif Sousa
First Undersecretary For Gas Affairs, Ministry of Petroleum & Mineral Resources, & Chairman, Ganoupe Petroleum Holding Company, Egypt
Thierry Deschuyteneer
Strategic & Prospective Studies Manager Fluxys S.A., former Executive Secretary, Gas Infrastructure Europe (GIE) & Vice Chairman, GasNaturally, Belgium
Ron Adam
Special Envoy on Energy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Israel, Israel
Matthew Bryza
U.S. Ambassador (ret.), CEO, Lamor TU, & Member of BoD, Turcas Petrol, United States
Steven P. Finizio
Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP, United Kingdom
Michael Kohl
Managing Director, innogy Gas Storage NWE GmbH, Germany
John A. Trenor
Partner, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr, United States
Mariusz Kawnik
Director of the Department of Regulatory and International Affairs, PGNiG - Polish Oil and Gas Company, Poland
Jean-Louis Tertian
Head, Strategic Analysis & Prospective Department, Directorate for Competitive Intelligence, Ministry of Economy, Finance and Industry, France
Steve - Stathis Tzikakis
President, EMEA South SAP
Ulrich Lissek
Head of Communications, Nord Stream 2 AG, Switzerland
Jose Schulz
Head of Foreign Energy and Commodity Policy, Federal Foreign Office, Germany
Robert Kleinberg
Unconventional Resources,Schlumberger, United States
Lou Pugliaresi
President, Energy Policy Research Foundation (EPRINC), Washington, DC
Joel Enderlin
Energy Economist, ENGIE, France
Elias Kassis
Vice President Exploration & Production MENA TOTAL, France
Johannes P. Willheim
Partner, Jones Day, Austria, Germany and United Kingdom
Moritz Keller
Partner, Clifford Chance Deutschland, Germany
Charles Ellinas
CEO, EC Cyprus Natural Hydrocarbons Company Ltd (eCNHC), United Kingdom
Arnold Dupuy
Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton, Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Defense , United States
Christopher Butler
Executive Director, Americans for Tax Reform (ATR), United States
Dagmar Linder*
Managing Director, Regional Management Central & Eastern Europe, Deutsche Bank AG, Germany
Matthias Laue
Director, Pöyry Management Consulting, Germany
Martin Thunert
Senior Lecturer Political Science, Heidelberg Center for American Studies, Universität Heidelberg, Germany
Gulmira Rzayeva
Senior Research Fellow, Center for Strategic Studies (SAM) Under the President of Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan
Anthony Livanios
CEO, U.S. Energy Stream